303-278-2600 | Denver | Golden
BREAST AUGMENTATION
View Our Gallery Watch Our Videos

Breast Augmentation Testimonials Denver

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 21 reviews
725 Heritage Rd #100 Golden, CO 80401
303-278-2600

Do yourself a favor and consult with Dr. Vath it will be the BEST decision you will ever make!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Dr. Vath is a dream come true!! Breast revision with lift and 700cc they look amazing. He is very professional and really takes pride in his work. He called me the night and day after surgery, this kind of professionalism is very rare. I’m smiling from ear to ear THANKS to his wonderful Staff, Carrie Masters, and Dr. Vath for making me feel like a brand new woman again I couldn’t be happier. Please do yourself a favor and consult with Dr. Vath it will be the BEST decision you will ever make!
Source: Realself.com

by

Awesome and talented doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

WOW! What an awesome and talented doctor to have perform my surgery. Dr. Steinwald was my second consultation and I knew right after meeting him he was the one! He is kind, will answer any question you have, takes time to get to know you, and will recommend the size and type of implant that best would be appealing to your body while keeping all your wants/needs in mind. Most of all, he made me feel 100% comfortable. I could not recommend him high enough. He called me the night of my procedure to check in on me which was very kind. He is very personal, has great bedside manner and couldn’t be better to work with. In addition, all staff (office, accounting, nursing, anesthesia, etc…) are all top notch too! Everyone strives to make you happy and get you what you want.
Source: Realself.com

by

The entire process has exceeded my expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

From start to finish, this entire process has exceeded my expectations. I had several consultations and nobody made me feel as comfortable as Dr. Wolfe did. I opted to travel outside of my town of residence and pay the higher cost because I knew that this was the very best result I was going to receive. I got very nervous as my surgery got closer and he was very patient and understanding with me. Everyone at the office as well as all of the nurses are fantastic, customer service is amazing, and the office is beautiful. I rave about him wherever I go! If I could do it all over again, I would not change a thing.
Source: Realself.com

by

Their staff was amazing and continues to be so helpful to me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Doctor Vath was so welcoming during the consultation, I was 100% comfortable (not to mention a few friends have used him previously). When I met him and showed him the results of child bearing and multiple surgeries I could tell that he saw me as a canvas. Sounds corny, but he knows what he is doing and he knew what I needed. I go back in 3 weeks for a check . In the meantime, I am scheduling a few appointments to take care of my skin at their office. Their staff was amazing and continues to be so helpful to me.
Source: Realself.com

by

I love my new chest

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

(Dr. Steinwald’s) entire staff is very friendly and professional, and always willing to answer questions no matter how trivial. But most important, he does fantastic work and obviously really knows what he’s doing. My contour looks very natural and my girlfriend says I look like I’ve always been meant to be this way. Now I love looking in the mirror, I love trying on clothes, I love my new chest. Best gift I’ve ever given myself!
Source: Realself.com

by

I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Dr. Wolfe was absolutely amazing! He was the first doctor I went to for a breast augmentation consultation and he was the only one. Everyone in the office was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I am so impressed with my results. I was scared I was going the wrong size but Dr. Wolfe assured me it was the right size and he was right. I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe.
Source: Realself.com

by

My stomach looks amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Dr. Vath has an awesome bedside manner, spent lots of time discussing recovery with me. He uses no drains, so I was walking my kids to school three days after. My stomach looks amazing, and he was just plain kind and attentive when I called post-procedure with questions. This seems like it came and went soo fast, in large part due to how wonderful his work was, and how accessible his staff was. Couldn’t recommend him more highly. Last thing – he never pressured me to get more procedures, even though I could certainly benefit from Lipo, I didn’t want it and he never indicated that my choice was wrong.
Source: Realself.com

by

My results are PHENOMENAL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

My results are PHENOMENAL. I had the best experience with Dr. Steinwald and the outstanding team at the Center for Cosmetic Surgery. From the expert pre-op patient counseling, the evident competence and expertise of my surgeon, Dr. Paul Steinwald, and the fabulously orchestrated nursing care, and not to mention the trust-inspiring and charming anesthesiologist. I could not recommend this team of professionals any higher.
Source: Realself.com

by

Dr. Wolfe was beyond remarkable.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Dr. Wolfe was beyond remarkable. After just three weeks I am back to a pretty normal lifestyle. I am able to lift and exercise already and the healing process has been fairly easy. Dr. Wolfe’s technique was phenomenal and I would recommend him to anyone looking. After extensive, and I mean extensive research, we chose Dr. Wolfe not because of closeness in proximity, we would have gone to LA for the procedure, but for his knowledge, skill, and comfort with him.
Source: Realself.com

by

Dr. Vath is the absolute best!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Dr. Vath is the absolute best!! I am so thankful to him and his staff for the wonderful gift I received. I am now 10 days post op, back at work and feeling better (mentally and physically) than I could have ever imagined. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my results and know it is only going to get better. Dr. Vath is an amazing surgeon! He is very knowledgeable, experienced, honest, listens to your desires, gives realistic expectations and then DELIVERS! I just can’t say enough about what a wonderful experience it has been with Dr. Vath and the Center for Cosmetic Surgery.
Source: Realself.com

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Steinwald

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Dr. Steinwald is very personable and down-to-earth. I was very comfortable expressing my expectations and he certainly didn’t over promise the outcome. From the consultation, to surgery, to post-op follow ups, there isn’t one thing I would have changed. I had high expectations, and honestly, his results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Steinwald to family, friends, and anyone that’s considering a cosmetic procedure and unsure of who should perform it.
Source: Realself.com

by

Best surgeon I could’ve ever wanted

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Best surgeon I could’ve ever wanted. Professional, knowledgeable, experienced. He has an impressive education and had an easy manner about him. I never once felt awkward or embarrassed. The nursing staff were excellent and so caring. The anesthesiologist was reassuring and clearly knows his stuff. I woke up with no nausea or issues. I felt 100% safe and I trusted Dr Wolfe implicitly to know exactly what I would need to get me the result I wanted. A lift is tricky but lift and implant is even trickier. I’m only on day 4 and am already ecstatic. I’ve recommended him to my mom, 3 girlfriend’s and 2 clients. I interviewed 2 surgeons in Beverly Hills and one in Utah. No comparison. Wolfe blew them away. Hands down. This is your guy.
Source: Realself.com

by

I would recommend him to ANYONE!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

How do you go about expressing gratitude to someone who completely changed the way I feel about my body? I’d lost a 1 1/2 cup sizes of volume after breast feeding. After meeting with a few surgeons, the difference to me was clear. Dr. Vath’s before & after results were spectacular. His staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. My meeting with Dr. Vath made him completely stand-out from the other surgeons that I met with. He’s approachable, patient, and professional. He takes time to answer questions and has one of the greatest bedside manners of any doctor I’ve ever dealt with. Dr. Vath has the hand of a top notch surgeon with the eye of an artist. My results have so far exceeded my expectations. 4 weeks post op & significant parts of the incisions have already disappeared. I would recommend him to ANYONE! My first thought every morning since surgery is “I love my body again!”
Source: Realself.com

by

The turn out are natural and I couldn’t ask for a better result

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

I know sometimes you wonder if doctor reviews are real when they’re 5 stars, but I can tell you this one is! I got a breast augmentation in 2010 from Dr. Wolfe and it was a great experience. From the first consultation to the surgery everything went great. I am so happy with the turn out, they are natural and I couldn’t ask for a better result. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! The price was also very reasonable.
Source: Realself.com

by

Dr. Paul Steinwald works with you to be sure you are getting what YOU want

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

I had Dr. Paul Steinwald perform a breast augmentation. He is patient, knowledgeable, and works with you to be sure you are getting what YOU want. He makes sure that you are fully aware of the options based on your body size. He has a wonderful bedside manner and even took the time to call me the night I had surgery to check in on me. He goes above and beyond in taking measures to be sure you’re healing well, and satisfied. Couldn’t recommend him and this facility/staff enough!
Source: Realself.com

by

You will not be disappointed with Dr. Vath and his team.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2016

I could blather on and on about my experience with Dr. Steven Vath at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery…so I will!

I did serious homework. I spent over a year researching the procedures I wanted. I then began a painstaking process of finding a physician. There are many qualified surgeons where I live, but I chose to drive to Dr. Vath’s office, about an hour away. He was the last physician on my list and from the very beginning I knew he would be my doctor. I went in with what I thought were reasonable expectations and was impressed with his attentiveness during my consult. Six months later, when my surgery was complete, I felt like Dr. Vath had not only met my expectations, but went beyond them. My results are amazing!

The entire experience was more than I hoped for. From my consult, to my pre-op visit with a lovely nurse I’d never met before (who wound up taking naked pictures of me – I mean really, we just met!), the kind nurses who administered my IV and made me comfortable. Let’s not forget a fantastic, skilled anesthesiologist. I wish I could tell you about the recovery room, but I can’t remember.

You will not be disappointed with Dr. Vath and his team of medical professionals and office staff. Dr. Vath followed up the day of my surgery personally calling my husband to see how I was. That makes an ordinary surgeon an extraordinary surgeon.

by

The precision is amazing to me.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2016

Dr. Steinwald,

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere thanks and appreciation to you… this surgery was one of the best decisions I have ever made for myself. As a result of the surgery, I expected a few practical outcomes, such as clothes fitting better and having more bathing suit options. But the results, surprisingly, far surpassed my expectations. What I didn’t expect was that I would soon stand taller, smile wider and laugh louder. I didn’t expect the peaceful feelings that occur when one’s outside matches one’s inside. I didn’t expect to feel completely pleased and satisfied each time I catch my reflection in a store front window.

I respect and appreciate the level of skill and expertise it took for you to pull this off. The precision is amazing to me. I would not want to insult you by referring to what you do as art, given the many years of education and training it took to learn and master. Art, however, is what I see each time I look in the mirror.

I sincerely thank you for what you have given me. I have no interest in looking like I’m 20, but I must confess to loving every minute of looking like a damn good 37! The people who say that diamonds are a girl’s best friend have obviously never met you!

by

I finally feel completely normal.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2016

Dr. Vath,

When I first e-mailed you in January, I don’t think I had imagined how much a procedure from you could improve my life. I had always been extremely embarrassed and ashamed of my inverted nipple, and I cannot thank you enough for fixing me! I am so satisfied with the results of the surgery. Unlike a lot of people, I did not want anything special or out of the ordinary. I only wanted to be normal, and you gave me that. I can have an actual relationship without holding anything back. Most of all, I can be happy with myself.

I was so nervous when I came in for my consultation that my hands were sweating. But I did not feel judged when I told you what I needed done, and I left the office that day feeling like I had taken a step forward. I had finally acknowledged that I had a problem and finally, FINALLY, I was going to get it fixed.

The nurse who helped in the actual surgery was kind, and though I was understandably nervous, she helped me to relax. After the surgery, I felt like I could finally relax for good, with my unusual problem gone.

So, thank you, Dr. Vath, for giving me the gift that will forever be with me. I finally feel completely normal.

by

Amazing! Thank you so much.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2016

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I’m not sure when I stopped “looking” in the mirror, certainly it was many years ago, probably around the time I stopped letting people take my picture.

It is now 3 weeks post-op. I am so happy with my surgery. It’s way more than I expected.

Look at me… just look at the beautiful job Dr. Wolfe did. Amazing! Thank you so much.

I really do “look” in the mirror now and as you can see, I even had pictures taken.

Thanks to your wonderful staff, too.

by

Thank you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2016

Dearest Dr. Wolfe,

I wanted to sit down and share a few thoughts with you. First, let me start by saying “WOW!!!” Ok, now we can proceed. When I went up to meet you for the first time, you were so full of energy, I remember you were eating in between patients, and yet you still dropped your lunch for me. Not to mention losing me in the hall… haha. When we first really talked in your office I knew you were the one that I trusted from that moment. It was not your recovery photos or your talent… they speak for themselves. It was your heart, it shines through when you speak to a patient! You are so passionate about your patients that the love of helping them achieve their goals is what truly matters to you. You are not a surgeon who just is there for the money like most are… your there for the “TRUE PASSION” to help others. That is what sets you apart from others.

There is a saying I’m sure you know. “Any one can father a child, but it takes a real man to be a DADDY.” Well, the same goes in the world of surgeons. “Any one can us a scalpel and operate on a patient, but it takes a man with a heart of gold and a true passion for life that sets one doctor above the rest!” I hope you will continue to practice for many years to come and if an when you retire, well let’s just say that the man that replaces you will have some “PRETTY BIG SHOES TO FILL.”

On a more personal note, I would like to say thank you for all the extras you did for me. It is hard when a woman has a “so-called perfect body” in her early twenties and then becomes a mother! Boy what a number it does on your self esteem. It is rare to find a doctor who really listens to his patients, and visions what they want or even who they were 20 years ago. To take what I told you and to work your magic, well I’m in awe!!! You heard every word I spoke, took the time to look at photos with me and changed my life! You brought my confidence to an all time high again. I’m so glad you can really hear what a woman wants.

This letter is just a way for me to say thank you for giving me back to me! Thanks!!!

by

I don’t have the words to express my appreciation.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2016

I don’t have the words to express my appreciation. Dr. Vath, you are an amazing human being. My sincerest wishes for all the best that life may bring you.

by